Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Franklin Myles

State Farm® Insurance Agent Franklin Myles

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DaJon Battle

DaJon Battle

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie explained my new policy with such patience. When she originally contacted me, I was in a meeting and forgot to call her back. First thing the next morning she reached out and we were able to complete my application. Had she not taken the initiative to reach out, I may have forgotten to ever reach back out. Thanks Stephanie for your diligence!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Kinsey

Nicholas Kinsey

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaKeisha is always fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of antonio branch

antonio branch

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"On 10/10/2022, My wife and I conferred with StateFarm agent Stephanie Wright about there rates and policy concerning commercial property insurance...Within a couple of hours, we closed our Allstate insurance bundle and transferred our home, commercial building, and three (one brand new) automobiles to StateFarm, on the spot.The savings and coverage was much better than our bundle with Allstate. Stephanie's presentation had us hooked. She is a great persuader."
Profile photo of D M

D M

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place very professional and care about their customers and Mrs Stephanie Wright is awesome"
Profile photo of Jesse Chen

Jesse Chen

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie V. Wright is a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Felicia Grimes

Felicia Grimes

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience. Been with them for years."
Profile photo of Jog Now

Jog Now

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was lucky to work with Stephanie Wright. She was helpful and informative! I appreciate that she took extra time to clarify my questions about service line coverage. She was excellent and I am now an incredibly satisfied State Farm member."
Profile photo of Erma Clemons

Erma Clemons

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Stephanie and she was very professional and knowledgeable. Great job!"
Profile photo of Maria E

Maria E

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t ask for a better experience! Stephanie was phenomenal on the phone and in person. The office is very nice & clean. Convenient location right by the bus stop too. I will be getting all of my insurance policies through Stephanie from now on!"
Profile photo of Nyoka Summerall

Nyoka Summerall

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to Statefarm and Stephanie answered tge phone so pleasantly. She gave me all the information I needed and more,it was like I was talking to a friend on the phone.I will definitely recommend there services to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Chrystal Venable

Chrystal Venable

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents Stephanie and Lekisha are awesome thank you for assisting our family….excellent service!"
Profile photo of andranic hall

andranic hall

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Wright was very pleasant and informative. She made the process very enjoyable and I definitely will refer her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Patrick Sweet

Patrick Sweet

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really dislike government-mandated insurance...thus I'm not a huge fan of the insurance industry at all. But today I was very happy to with my interaction with Cindy from this office. State Farm really does do a great job of bringing in great people and truly trying to accommodate its clients rather than price gouge them the way that some other companies do. Thank you for your patience and help, Cindy! I'll be sticking with you guys!"
Profile photo of Susanne Dickerson

Susanne Dickerson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"One a lovely group. Pleasant and respectful! Plus they saved me money 😊"
Profile photo of Ieasha Morgan

Ieasha Morgan

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when I called regarding a accident with my vehicle."
Profile photo of DaLiving Legend

DaLiving Legend

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Stephanie V. Wright. What an absolute delight/pleasure!!! She was so helpful, so informative, and most of all so patient! She reached out to me just the right amount of times where I didn't feel bombarded, but at the same time I felt like she cared. She spoke so calmly and respectfully and took the time to explain to me everything in detail. She also replied to each and every E-Mail in a timely fashion. She was absolutely awesome and I am now a State Farm member. As for State Farm themselves, they saved me over $200 a month on my car insurance compared to Progressive. I can't believe I didn't try and go with them earlier. Overall, this has been an excellent experience and I'm glad I'm with State Farm now, and I'm glad I got to work with Stephanie V. Wright!!! I highly recommend her!!!"
Profile photo of A Williams

A Williams

June 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Addressed issue immediately and efficiently"
Profile photo of Tressa Owens

Tressa Owens

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isiah is awesome! He provided excellent customer service. He listened and provided exactly what I needed with no pressure for add ons and things I didn't need. Call him and he will help with sincere customer service."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Myles

Jacqueline Myles

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lakeisha is always very helpful! She is very knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Melonn Blue

Melonn Blue

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Franklin Myles State Farm Agency is very personable and professional. They came highly recommended, and they’ve lived up to, and exceeded my expectations. I’ve worked with them for a few years now, and their continued, phenomenal customer service is such a breath of fresh air in the world as we know it. Thanks to Lakeisha, and the entire staff, for all you do."
Profile photo of Kellee Bacote

Kellee Bacote

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency provided my family with exceptional customer service. Their thoroughness and follow-up were outstanding! I highly recommend them to all!"
Profile photo of Charmaine Ross

Charmaine Ross

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was amazing. She made everything easy to understand as well as educate me all about life insurance. I appreciate the great customer service ☺️"
Profile photo of jolynn brewer

jolynn brewer

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I tell youI Love State Farm insurance. Stephanie Wright is so caring and such a compassionate person. Thank you for having her as a employee."
Profile photo of Chauntese Hearn

Chauntese Hearn

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent Isaiah Has Been Nothing But AMAZING! Always Very Helpful! Answers Any Inquiries I Have Swiftly And Clearly As Possible , And Is Always Very Kind And Patient! I Don’t Know What To Say Other Thank 5 Start CUSTOMER SERVICE! A Great Team Of Individuals! You Guys Are Awesome! And Thanks Again Isaiah!"
Profile photo of Morgan K Alexander

Morgan K Alexander

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with State farm insurance several years with both car and renters insurance. My latest experience has been with Isaiah, I found him to be very professional, knowledgeable, and a joy to do business with. I would recommend him and State Farm Insurance - Franklin Miles, to everyone."